Go to Top

Schedule2

Our 2018 Ving Tsun SITO SCHEDULE:

Mondays 6:30 PM to 8 PM — 90 minute group session

Tuesdays 6:30 PM to 8 PM — 90 minute group session

Wednesdays 6:30 PM to 8 PM — 90 minute group session

Thursdays 6:30 PM to 8 PM — 90 minute group session

Fridays 6:30 PM to 8 PM — 90 minute group session

Saturdays 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM — 90 minute group session

Sundays — PRIVATE lessons and make-up sessions by appointment only

Note: LATE is any minute after the posted start time above; you are encouraged to train but, that session won’t count for the twice per week minimum. This is by design to encourage more condensed attendance during the set 90 minutes.

 


Live Calendar:

 


2018 Holiday Schedule:

These are days when the mogwoon (kung fu school) is closed by default. Students may be able to make arrangements to train on these days nonetheless, but please don’t call in to ask if we’re open these days.

  • Monday December 25, 2017 — Christmas Day
  • Monday January 1, 2018 — New Year’s Day
  • Monday January 15 — Martin Luther King Jr. Day
  • Friday February 16 — Chinese New Year
  • Monday February 19 — Presidents’ Day
  • Saturday March 31 — Cesar Chavez Day
  • Monday May 28 — Memorial Day
  • Wednesday July 4 — Independence Day
  • Monday September 3 — Labor Day
  • Monday October 18 — Indigenous Peoples Day
  • Sunday November 11 — Veterans Day
  • Thursday November 22 — Thanksgiving Day
  • Friday November 23 — Day after Thanksgiving
  • Tuesday December 25 — Christmas Day
  • Tuesday January 1, 2019 — New Year’s Day