Go to Top

Schedule

General School Hours:

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
6 to 7:30 PM
Focus on Sil Nim Tau thru Toi Mah

7:30 to 9 PM
Focus on Chi Sao and above

Evening
MYJ & weapons
9:30 to 11 AM
All students (changing to 10:30-Noon starting Sat Sept 17, 2016)
Appointment

 


Live Calendar:

 


2016 Holiday Schedule:

These are days when the mogwoon is closed by default. Students may be able to make arrangements to train on these days nonetheless, but please don’t call in to ask if we’re open these days.

  • Sat, Dec 31, 2016 New Year’s Eve
  • Mon, Jan 2, 2017 New Year’s Day (observed)
  • Mon, Jan 16 Martin Luther King Jr. Day
  • Sat, Jan 28 Chinese New Year
  • Mon, Feb 20 Presidents’ Day
  • Fri, Mar 31 Cesar Chavez Day
  • Thu, Jun 29 Memorial Day
  • Tue, Jul 04 Independence Day
  • Mon, Sep 04 Labor Day
  • Sat, Sep 09 Indigenous Peoples Day
  • Sat, Nov 11 Veterans Day
  • Thu, Nov 23 Thanksgiving Day
  • Fri, Nov 24 Day after Thanksgiving
  • Mon, Dec 25 Christmas Day